How To Watch

The Colorado Channel 165 is available with Comcast Cable TV service. Information to obtain this service can be found by contacting Comcast at 1-800-934-6489 or by going to

To watch live and archived Sessions online, go to the Watch Meetings page.

Distribution of Comcast Channel 165

  • Denver Metro Area = south from Larkspur, north to Erie, west from Georgetown, east to Bennett
  • Boulder – Loveland Area = Berthoud, Fort Lupton, Dacono, Frederick, Firestone, Larimer County and Loveland
  • Greeley Area = Greeley, Evans, Garden City, Windsor, Weld County and LaSalle
  • Aspen Area = Aspen, Snowmass Village, Glenwood Springs, Silt, Rifle, New Castle, Basalt, Carbondale and Pitkin County
  • Granby Area = Granby, Grand Lake, Hot Sulphur Springs, Fraser, Winter Park and Grand County
  • Colorado Springs Area = Colorado Springs, Fountain, El Paso County, Manitou Springs, Green Mountain Falls, Monument, Peterson AFB, US Air Force Academy and Palmer Lake
  • Notable Exclusions = Vail and Trinidad